Editorial Team

Founding Editor: Dr. Paul F. Randel +

Chief editor

Aline Freitas de Melo, Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay editor.in.chief.archivos@gmail.com  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1418-0148

Editor Asistente

María Cristina Bressan, Universidad Lusófona de Hddes e Tecnología, Portugal

Managing Editor

Omar E. Araujo-Febres, Latin American Association of Animal Production, Canada

Editorial Advisory Board

Ricardo Alberio Universidad Nacional del Mar del Plata, Argentina <alberio.ricardo@inta.gob.ar>
Laura Astigarraga Universidad de la República, Uruguay astigarr@fagro.edu.uy 
Juan V. Delgado Universidad de Córdoba, España <juanviagr218@gmail.com>
Nelson Huerta Texas Tech University, USA <Nelson.Huerta@ttu.edu>
Nancy Jerez Universidad Austral, Chile <nancy.jerez@uach.cl>
Michel Naves INRAE, Guadaloupe naves@antilles.inra.fr 
Guillermo Ortiz Colon Universidad de Puerto Rico, PR <guillermo.ortiz@upr.edu>
Danilo Pezo CATIE, Costa Rica <Danilo.Pezo@catie.ac.cr>
Jordana Rivero Rothamsted Research, UK <jordana.rivero@gmail.com> 
Maria Salhi Universidad de la República, Uruguay msalhi@fcien.edu.uy 
Tamara Tadich Universidad Austral de Chile <tamara.tadich@uach.cl>
Rodolfo Ungerfeld Universidad de la República, Uruguay <rungerfeld@gmail.com>
Raul Vera Pontificia Universidad Católica, Chile <rvi.2005@gmail.com>
Pamela Williams Universidad de Concepción, Chile <pamelawilliamss@udec.cl> ​

Section editors

Antonio Landaeta-Hernández, Universidad del Zulia. Venezuela, 0000-0002-4816-3816  *landaher.aj@gmail.com

Emilio Ungerfeld, Instituto de Investigaciones Agropecuarias: Temuco, Chile 0000-0002-5422-5462  emilio.ungerfeld@inia.cl

Fernando Perea, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador. 0000-0001-8301-6339 *ferromi9@gmail.com

Gladys Viviana Parreño, Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria, Argentina. 0000-0003-0385-5592 *parreno.viviana@inta.gob.ar

Ivanor Nunes do Prado, Universidade Estadual de Maringá, Brasil. 0000-0003-1058-7020  *inprado@uem.br

Julio Cesar de Souza, Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul, Brasil. 0000-0001-7296-988X *julio.souza@ufms.br

Luis Sarmiento-Franco, Universidad Autónoma de Yucatán, Mexico. 0000-0003-1612-0675  *luis.sarmiento@correo.uady.mx

Marco Aurelio Lopes, Universidade Federal de Lavras, Brasil. 0000-0003-1543-5763  malopes@ufla.br

María José Hötzel, Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina, Brasil 0000-0003-1034-3202 *a.j.hotzel@ufsc.br

Martin Alejandro Jaurena, Instituto Nacional de Investigación Agropecuaria, Uruguay. 0000-0002-6981-8594 *mjaurena@inia.org.uy

Pamela Willians, Universidad de Concepción, Chile. 0000-0001-7834-6704 *pamelawilliams@udec.cl

Víctor Parraguez, Universidad de Chile, 0000-0002-3621-2705 *vparragu@uchile.cl

Abdel F. Z. Salem, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de México. 0000-0001-7418-4170 *salem@uaemex.mx

Julio Galli, Facultad de Ciencias Agrarias, Universidad Nacional de Rosario, Zavalla, Argentina. https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3230-3180  * jgalli@lidernet.com.ar

Manuel Parra Bracamonte, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico. https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9327-2042 gparra@ipn.mx 

Technical manager

Oscar De La Rosa, National Institute of Agricultural Research, Venezuela

Production coordinator

Juan Vergara-Lopez, Universidad del Zulia. Venezuela.