Editorial Team

Founding Editor: Dr. Paul F. Randel +

Chief editor

Aline Freitas de Melo, Universidad de la República, Montevideo, Uruguay alinefreitasdemelo@hotmail.com  https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1418-0148

Editor Asistente

María Cristina Bressan, Universidad Lusófona de Hddes e Tecnología, Portugal

Managing Editor

Omar E. Araujo-Febres, Latin American Association of Animal Production, Canada

Editorial Advisory Board

Ricardo Alberio Universidad Nacional del Mar del Plata, Argentina <alberio.ricardo@inta.gob.ar>
Laura Astigarraga Universidad de la República, Uruguay astigarr@fagro.edu.uy 
Juan V. Delgado Universidad de Córdoba, España <juanviagr218@gmail.com>
Nelson Huerta Texas Tech University, USA <Nelson.Huerta@ttu.edu>
Nancy Jerez Universidad Austral, Chile <nancy.jerez@uach.cl>
Michel Naves INRAE, Guadaloupe naves@antilles.inra.fr 
Guillermo Ortiz Colon Universidad de Puerto Rico, PR <guillermo.ortiz@upr.edu>
Danilo Pezo CATIE, Costa Rica <Danilo.Pezo@catie.ac.cr>
Jordana Rivero Rothamsted Research, UK <jordana.rivero@gmail.com> 
Maria Salhi Universidad de la República, Uruguay msalhi@fcien.edu.uy 
Tamara Tadich Universidad Austral de Chile <tamara.tadich@uach.cl>
Rodolfo Ungerfeld Universidad de la República, Uruguay <rungerfeld@gmail.com>
Raul Vera Pontificia Universidad Católica, Chile <rvi.2005@gmail.com>
Pamela Williams Universidad de Concepción, Chile <pamelawilliamss@udec.cl> ​

Víctor Hugo Parraguez Universidad de Chile. vparragu@uchile.cl

Antonio Landaeta-Hernandez, Universidad del Zilia, Venezuela. landaher.aj@gmail.com

Section editors

Fernando Pedro Perea Ganchou, Universidad de Cuenca, Ecuador ferromi9@gmail.com

Gladys Viviana Parreño, Instituto Nacional de Tecnología Agropecuaria, Argentina parreno.viviana@inta.gob.ar

Julio Cesar de Souza, Universidade Federal de Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil jcs@cpaq.ufms.br

Marcos Aurélio Lopes, Federal University of Lavras, Brazil malopes@ufla.br

​Pamela Williams, Universidad de Concepcion, Chile pamelawilliams@udec.cl

Ivanor Nunes do Prado, Universidade Estadual de Maringá inprado@uem.br

Víctor Hugo Parraguez Universidad de Chile. vparragu@uchile.cl

Antonio Landaeta-Hernandez, Universidad del Zilia, Venezuela. landaher.aj@gmail.com

Technical manager

Oscar De La Rosa, National Institute of Agricultural Research, Venezuela

Production coordinator

Juan Vergara-Lopez, Universidad del Zulia. Venezuela.